The Platform lets you control exactly who can see or edit your work. By default, when you create a project you will be the only one who can see or change it. It will not appear in the All Projects list for anyone else. To give others access, you must add them as collaborators in your project’s settings.
When you add a collaborator, you can choose one of three permission levels: View, Edit, and Own. The list of available actions for each permission level is listed in the Collaborators and Access Control section.